Skip to Main Content

The Legacy of the Heavens

Latest Book in Series

The overlapping worlds of gods and men collide in the concluding volume of an epic fantasy trilogy set in cold harsh arctic lands.
In the Northlands of Davvieana, power rests in the hands of the High Priest of the Order of Believers. But his earthly supremacy is contested. Those...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available