Skip to Main Content

The Last Ghost Series

Latest Book in Series

A spellbinding novel of the hunter and the hunted, defiance and survival, for fans of Jennifer McMahon and Simone St. James

In a climate-ravaged town in the remote Utah desert, a house remodels itself, a cemetery is rearranged, and an ancient valley is suddenly haunted by a glimmering visitor....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Last Ghost Series