Skip to Main Content

The Infection

Latest Book in Series

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Craig DiLouie’s Infection War series.

The world is rocked as one in five people collapse screaming before falling into a coma. Three days later, the Infected awake with a single purpose–spread the Infection.

A small group—a cop, a teacher, a student...

Also Available