Skip to Main Content

The Adventures of Pettson and Findus

Latest Book in Series

Pettson and Findus are back in this uproarious tale about gardening!

When Pettson announces that it’s time to plant seeds in the garden, Findus, his cat, plants a meatball. The hilarity continues as each night their hard work is undone by hungry chickens, then a rogue pig. When cows set up shop,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available