Skip to Main Content

Sliding Tab

Latest Book in Series

Slide six tabs to reveal fun surprises in the die-cut pages of this book about a day on the farm with Sofie, Koby, and all the Fisher Price Little People!

No day is an ordinary day when Eddie, Mia, and the rest of the Fisher Price Little People head to the farm! Slide six tabs to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available