Lyttle Lies

Eleven-year-old Sam Lyttle has a unique way of telling the truth in this highly illustrated humorous middle grade series, perfect for fans of Timmy Failure!

Latest Book in Series

Sam Lyttle learns that sometimes the truth can hurt just as much as a lie in this follow-up to the humorous and cheeky illustrated middle grade novel The Pudding Problem which Kirkus Reviews calls perfect for “fans of Timmy Failure and Big Nate.”

School’s out, and a long, hot summer of endless...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!