Skip to Main Content

Inspector Mislan

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
For fans of Jo Nesbo, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly, the third Inspector Mislan thriller takes the inspector to a netherworld of vicious sex crimes.

In this new thriller, Mislan and his assistant, Detective Sergeant Johan, are called to the scene of an ongoing investigation by D11, the Sexual...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Inspector Mislan