Skip to Main Content

Inspector Mislan

Latest Book in Series

A death no one should suffer and an investigator who won’t give up—for fans of John Burdett, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly.

Early morning in Jalan Alor, one of the city’s red-light and tourist hotspots controlled by the Triads. A junkie’s scream of horror and the commotion that...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Inspector Mislan