Galactic Hot Dogs

Cosmoe and his friends—the half-evil, half-awesome Princess Dagger, Humphree the space pirate, and the rest of the gang—find adventure and laughs selling the best hot dogs in space aboard the Neon Wiener, their intergalactic food truck, in this heavily illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!

Latest Book in Series

Join Cosmoe, Princess Dagger, Humphree, and the gang for wild space adventures with the first three novels in the hilarious Galactic Hot Dogs series, which Big Nate author Lincoln Peirce calls “an insanely entertaining, eye-popping adventure.”

This collectible boxed set includes:
Galactic Hot Dogs...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available