Skip to Main Content

Dark Judges: The Fall of Deadworld

Latest Book in Series

Judge Dredd universe horror for fans of Clive Barker

They are the four horsemen of the horror apocalypse –Dark Judges who declared that life itself is a crime. As they continue to turn their world into a necropolis, young Jess Childs rallies a team of survivors to rescue the one person who can...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!