Skip to Main Content

Dakota Series

Latest Book in Series

Three Amish novels set during the Great Depression, by bestselling Amish romance author Linda Byler

Follow feisty and independent Hannah as she grows from a fifteen-year-old girl in a covered wagon headed west with her family, all the way through marriage, tragedy, and her ongoing...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available