Skip to Main Content

A Rebecca Connolly Thriller

Latest Book in Series

Investigative journalist Rebecca Connolly returns in this riveting, immersive thriller from the author ofThunder Bay—for readers of Ian Rankin, Val McDermid, and Denise Mina

When a man in eighteenth-century Highland dress is found dead on the site of the Battle of Culloden, where Bonnie Prince...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!