Skip to Main Content

A Jake Adams International Espionage Thr

Latest Book in Series

The complete Jake Adams Espionage Thrillers series. Includes all 10 books: Fatal Network, Extreme Faction, The Dolomite Solution, Vital Force, Rise of the Order, The Cold Edge, Without Options, The Stone of Archimedes, Lethal Force, and Rising Tiger.

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available