Skip to Main Content
· Authors · Books ·
Simon & Schuster authors and employees share the moment when they were able to connect with a character that reflected their own personal narrative. Seeing themselves reflected in a book had a powerful impact on their sense of self and shaped the writers they would later become. View the trailer here.

The Lucky List

Rachael Lippincott, coauthor of #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart, weaves a captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

 

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99

April Featured Authors

April Features

The Final Revival of Opal & Nev

An electrifying novel about the meteoric rise of an iconic interracial rock duo in the 1970s, their sensational breakup, and the dark secrets unearthed when they try to reunite decades later for one last tour.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

These Violent Delights

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.

Wings of Ebony

In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must save both the human and god worlds. Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Tomi Adeyemi, and The Hunger Games!


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

The Lucky List

Rachael Lippincott, coauthor of #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart, weaves a captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

 

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99

You Are Awesome

How to Navigate Change, Wrestle with Failure, and Live an Intentional Life

From Neil Pasricha—New York Times million-copy bestselling author of The Book of Awesome series and The Happiness Equation, thought leader for the next generation, and one of the most popular TED speakers in the world—comes a revelatory and inspiring book that will change the way we view failure and help us build resilience.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99