Skip to Main Content

Out This Week

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone returns with an intricate thriller about a young woman’s disappearance and a group of strangers whose lives intersect in its wake.

Audio Download

List Price $23.99 (price may vary by retailer)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Resistance Reborn comes the first book in the Between Earth and Sky trilogy, inspired by the civilizations of the Pre-Columbian Americas and woven into a tale of celestial prophecies, political intrigue, and forbidden magic.

Audio Download

List Price $24.99 (price may vary by retailer)

New York Times bestselling author Gabbie Hanna delivers everything from curious musings to gut-wrenching confessionals in her long-awaited sophomore collection of illustrated poetry.

This edition includes a collection of uncomfortably honest personal essays about Gabbie’s childhood and relationships.

Trade Paperback

List Price $17.99 (price may vary by retailer)

Audio Download

List Price $9.99 (price may vary by retailer)

From the author of the “raw, ingenious, and utterly fearless” (Wendy Walker, USA TODAY bestselling author) Temper comes a dynamic psychological thriller about two women who give bad men exactly what they deserve.

Audio Download

List Price $23.99 (price may vary by retailer)

The National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author of Heartland focuses her laser-sharp insights on a working-class icon and one of the most unifying figures in American culture: Dolly Parton.

Audio Download

List Price $17.99 (price may vary by retailer)

Jason Reynolds’s Newbery Honor, Printz Honor, and Coretta Scott King Honor–winning, #1 New York Times bestselling novel Long Way Down is now a gripping, galvanizing graphic novel, with haunting artwork by Danica Novgorodoff.

Audio Download

List Price $9.99 (price may vary by retailer)

From the platinum selling recording artist and New York Times bestselling author of The Autobiography of Gucci Mane comes THE GUCCI MANE GUIDE TO GREATNESS—an unprecedented look at Gucci Mane’s secrets to success, health, wealth, and self-improvement.

Audio Download

List Price $17.99 (price may vary by retailer)

A deeply personal and candid remembrance of the late Senator John McCain from one of his closest and most trusted confidants, friends, and political advisors.

Audio Download

List Price $29.99 (price may vary by retailer)

This first cultural biography of rap superstar and “master of storytelling” (The New Yorker) Kendrick Lamar explores his meteoric rise to fame and his profound impact on a racially fraught America—perfect for fans of Zack O’Malley Greenburg’s Empire State of Mind.

Audio Download

List Price $17.99 (price may vary by retailer)

Illusions shatter—and Sophie and her friends face impossible choices—in this astonishing eighth book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series.

Trade Paperback

List Price $9.99 (price may vary by retailer)

For fans of My Ideal Bookshelf and BibliophileThe Call Me Ishmael Phone Book is the perfect gift for book lovers everywhere: a quirky and entertaining interactive guide to reading, featuring voicemails, literary Easter eggs, checklists, and more, from the creators of the popular multimedia project.

Trade Paperback

List Price $20.00 (price may vary by retailer)