Skip to Main Content

Xenopath

• This is classic SF from the author of HELIX.

 

• Will appeal to mystery fans as well as a core science fiction readership.

 

• Will appeal to fans of Richard Morgan and Alastair Reynolds.

 

• This series has generated interest from movie production companies.

 

 

Working for a telepathic detective agency, Vaughan investigates a series of murders linked to the colony world of Mallory, and the slaughter of innocent aliens there by a colonial organization.

Photograph by Shanna Hall

Eric S. Brown is the author of World War of the Dead, Season of Rot, and Barren Earth. Some of his past works include Cobble, Madmen’s Dreams, and Unabridged Unabashed and Undead: The Best of Eric S. Brown, among others. His short fiction has been published hundreds of times and he was featured as an expert on the walking dead in the book, Zombie CSU. Eric lives in NC with his loving wife, Shanna, and his son, Merrick.

More books from this author: Eric Brown