Skip to Main Content

Withers and Warlords: The Far Lands Adventures Box Set

Six Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Packaged together for the first time in a collectable box set, the first six books in New York Times­-bestselling author Mark Cheverton’s newest Minecraft fiction series!
The Far Lands is a hidden area located at the very edge of Minecraft’s outer borders, unknown to normal users. There, the life of a young boy named Watcher is suddenly turned upside down with the arrival of monster warlords. Watcher and a handful of his friends have no choice but to face hordes of zombies, skeletons, and spiders, each one more deadly than the last.

But above all other danger is the threat from the self-proclaimed King of the Withers, Krael, whose vast wither army is imprisoned in the ancient Cave of Slumber. Now the monsters are working together to free Krael and his evil forces, and the only person with the power to stop them is the Far Land’s last living wizard!

Included in the Far Lands box set are the following books:
The Rise of the Warlords

  • Zombies Attack!
  • The Bones of Doom
  • Into the Spiders’ Lair
Wither War
  • The Wither King
  • The Withers Awaken
  • The Wither Invasion
The Far Lands books are action-packed tributes to the worldwide gaming phenomenon of Minecraft, and each novel is filled with your favorite characters, biomes, and creatures from the actual game, making The Withers and Warlords Box Set the perfect gift for any gaming fan.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (October 15, 2019)
  • Length: 1528 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510745261
  • Grades: 3 - 3
  • Ages: 9 and up

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mark Cheverton