Skip to Main Content

Toe Tag Riot

Illustrated by Sean Von Gorman
Published by Black Mask Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A hilarious and gory tongue-in-cheek story, Toe Tag Riot is a punk rock band cursed to become zombies who make the best of their situation by adhering to a strict diet of racists' and misogynists' brains! Starring Andy Hurley of Fall Out Boy and The Westboro Baptist Church (as dinner!), this horror-comedy in the vein of Return of the Living Dead and Deathgasm was released to rave reviews from both the comics media and LGBTQ new outlets who couldn't get enough of the ultra-violent, politically-minded fun and gore. Coming to book form for the first time, this collection includes the four-issue mini-series plus the super-limited #0 prequel issue and the short comic originally published in Alternative Press Magazine!
"Super fun read!" -Gerard Way

About The Author

Matt Miner is a comic book writer and dog rescuer living in New York City.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Black Mask Studios (January 10, 2017)
  • Length: 104 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781628751109

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

"Kind of like The Punisher if he killed stupid people instead of mobsters… and he was four zombies in a punk rock band… ok, it's nothing like The Punisher."

– James Ferguson, Horror DNA

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Matt Miner