Skip to Main Content

The Withers Awaken

Wither War Book Two: A Far Lands Adventure: An Unofficial Minecrafter’s Adventure

Part of Wither War
Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace except Watcher; the young archer still suspects Krael has bigger plans.

He’s right. In the darkness of the Cave of Slumber, Krael awakens the imprisoned wither horde, and with the help of creepers and endermen, the wither army is released from their rocky jail. They spread across the Far Lands, searching for the ancient Vault of Weapons which will make the army of withers indestructible. But one man alone holds the secret to the Vault’s whereabouts: the Far Land’s last living NPC wizard.

Watcher and his friends must race to find the wizard before Krael and his army of monsters. But if they fail, a wave of destruction, led by the King of the Withers, will sweep across the landscape, destroying everything—and everyone—they know.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (July 3, 2018)
  • Length: 240 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510734920
  • Grades: 3 - 3
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mark Cheverton

More books in this series: Wither War