Skip to Main Content

The Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Series Box Set

6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters!

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

For boys and girls who love Minecraft, here are six exciting stories from a bestselling author that will take them into the world of their favorite game.

Edison—skilled alchemist and potion maker—wants nothing more than to practice his skills and win a few competitions. But when a chest of loot mysteriously vanishes from his house, he and his best friend Billy are drawn into an investigation to discover who could have stolen from them—and from their neighbors. Together, they discover that they are good at this sleuthing thing and are drawn into a variety of cases from stolen loot, to a mysterious skeleton invasion, to a cursed island!

Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan: Stolen Treasure, Beneath the Blocks, The Skeleton Secret, The Case of the Creepers, Trapped in the Temple, Mystery on Mushroom Island.

Join Edison as he becomes more than just an alchemist, but the best detective in the Overworld!

About The Author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (October 2, 2018)
  • Length: 672 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510737334
  • Grades: 4 - 6
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Winter Morgan