Skip to Main Content

The Trollhunters Collection

The Adventure Begins; Welcome to the Darklands; The Book of Ga-Huel; Age of the Amulet

Part of Trollhunters

Two worlds collide in the first four books of an epic series based on the hit Netflix series DreamWorks Trollhunters—from the limitless imagination of acclaimed filmmaker Guillermo del Toro and DreamWorks Animation.

For the glory of Merlin, Daylight is mine to command!

With one magical amulet, Jim Lake Jr. transforms from an ordinary teenager into the mighty Trollhunter, protector of a secret civilization of Trolls. Collect the first four Trollhunters books, which include exclusive original stories and full-color glossy inserts with images from the show!

This adventure-filled boxed set includes:
The Adventure Begins
Welcome to the Darklands
The Book of Ga-Huel
Age of the Amulet

DreamWorks Trollhunters © 2018 DreamWorks Animation LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Richard Ashley Hamilton is best known for his storytelling across DreamWorks Animation’s How to Train Your Dragon franchise, having written for the Emmy-nominated Dragons: Race to the Edge on Netflix and the official Dragons Expanded Universe bible. In his heart, Richard remains a lifelong comic book fan and has written and developed numerous titles, including Trollhunters (with Marc Guggenheim) for Dark Horse Comics and his original series Scoop for Insight Editions. Richard lives in Silver Lake, California, with his wife and their two sons.

More books from this author: Richard Ashley Hamilton

More books in this series: Trollhunters