The Suzetta Perkins Reader's Companion

A Collection of Excerpts

About The Book

A collection of excerpts from Suzetta Perkins’s novels, including: At the End of the Day, Behind the Veil, A Love So Deep, Ex-Terminator, Déjà vu, Nothing Stays the Same, Betrayed

About The Author

Photograph @ Suzetta Perkins

Suzetta Perkins is the author of In My Rearview Mirror, Silver Bullets, Hollywood Skye, Behind the Veil, A Love So Deep, Ex-Terminator: Life After Marriage, Déjà Vu, Nobody Stays the Same, and At the End of the Day. She is also the cofounder and president of the Sistahs Book Club. Visit to learn more.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Strebor Books (May 15, 2012)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451698978

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Suzetta Perkins