Skip to Main Content

The Siren Depths

Volume Three of the Books of the Raksura

Published by Night Shade
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The Third Novel in the Hugo Award-Nominated Books of the Raksura series, from New York Times Bestselling Author Martha Wells (The Murderbot Diaries).
All his life, Moon roamed the Three Worlds, a solitary wanderer forced to hide his true nature — until he was reunited with his own kind, the Raksura, and found a new life as consort to Jade, sister queen of the Indigo Cloud court.
But now a rival court has laid claim to him, and Jade may or may not be willing to fight for him. Beset by doubts, Moon must travel in the company of strangers to a distant realm where he will finally face the forgotten secrets of his past, even as an old enemy returns with a vengeance. The Fell, a vicious race of shape-shifting predators, menaces groundlings and Raksura alike.
Determined to crossbreed with the Raksura for arcane purposes, they are driven by an ancient voice that cries out from . . . the siren depths.


About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Night Shade (February 11, 2020)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781949102307

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Martha Wells

More books in this series: The Books of the Raksura