Skip to Main Content

The Secret Rescuers Magical Collection

The Storm Dragon; The Sky Unicorn; The Baby Firebird; The Magic Fox; The Star Wolf; The Sea Pony

Illustrated by Sophy Williams

A group of friends set out to save magical creatures from a cruel queen and her wicked soldiers in this delightful chapter book series. The first six books are now available in a collectible boxed set!

In a land far, far away, it’s up to a small group of secret rescuers to keep magical creatures safe from the grasp of the evil Sir Fitzroy!

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Storm Dragon
The Sky Unicorn
The Baby Firebird
The Magic Fox
The Star Wolf
The Sea Pony

Paula Harrison began inventing stories and writing them down as a child, including one about a magical land inhabited by talking bookworms. She lives with her husband and two children in England.

More books from this author: Paula Harrison

More books from this illustrator: Sophy Williams

More books in this series: The Secret Rescuers