Skip to Main Content

The Jake Adams Espionage Thrillers

The First Ten Novels

Published by Salvo Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The complete Jake Adams Espionage Thrillers series. Includes all 10 books: Fatal Network, Extreme Faction, The Dolomite Solution, Vital Force, Rise of the Order, The Cold Edge, Without Options, The Stone of Archimedes, Lethal Force, and Rising Tiger.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Salvo Press (July 6, 2021)
  • Length: 1990 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781635969252

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Trevor Scott

More books in this series: A Jake Adams International Espionage Thr