Skip to Main Content

The Jack Blank Collection

The Accidental Hero; The Secret War; The End of Infinity

The complete Jack Blank trilogy, which Publishers Weekly calls a “no-holds-barred adventure,” is now available in one collection!

Delve into the story of Jack Blank, who could either be the savior of the Imagine Nation and the world beyond, or the biggest threat they’ve ever faced. And even Jack himself doesn’t know which he’ll turn out to be...

This handsomely packaged boxed set includes paperback editions of The Accidental Hero, The Secret War, and The End of Infinity.

More books from this author: Matt Myklusch

More books in this series: A Jack Blank Adventure