Skip to Main Content

The Gameknight999 Adventures Through Time Box Set

Six Unofficial Minecrafter's Adventures

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

From New York Times Bestselling author Mark Cheverton. Six great adventures in a handsome box set. Now kids who love Minecraft can do more than play. Theycan adventure right into the game itself.

Gameknight999, a former Minecraft griefer, got a big dose of virtual reality when his father’s invention teleported him into the game. Living out a dangerous adventure inside a digital world, he discovered that the Minecraft villagers were alive and needed his help to defeat the terrible endermen, zombies, and other monsters threatening the Overworld.

As if that weren’t bad enough, Gameknight’s accidentally been sent back in time! Facing familiar enemies he thought he’d defeated long ago, the User-that-is-not-a-user embarks on a dangerous journey through time, taking him through Minecraft’s past and even through modded versions of the game, to worlds both bizarre and utterly alien.

Included in this box set are six great novels: The Birth of Herobrine, The Great Zombie Invasion, Attack of the Shadow-Crafters, Herobrine’s War, The Mystery of Entity303m Terrors of the Forest, Monsters in the Mist, and Mission to the Moon.

Gameknight999 books are action-packed tributes to the worldwide gaming phenomenon of Minecraft, and each novel is filled with your favorite characters, biomes, and creatures from the actual game. Continuing the adventure of everyone’s favorite Minecraft hero, The Gameknight999 Adventures Through Time Box Set is the perfect gift for any gaming fan.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (November 7, 2017)
  • Length: 1488 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510727403
  • Grades: 4 - 4

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mark Cheverton