Skip to Main Content

The Complete Shaw Confessions

The Becoming of Noah Shaw; The Reckoning of Noah Shaw; The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw

The bone-chilling, New York Times bestselling companion series to the Mara Dyer novels, The Shaw Confessions, is now available in a complete boxed set!

Noah Shaw doesn’t think he needs his father’s inheritance.
He does.

Noah believes there’s something off about the suicides in his visions.
There is.

Noah is convinced that he knows the real Mara Dyer.
He doesn’t.

Everyone thought the nightmare had ended with Mara Dyer’s memoirs, but it was only the beginning. As old skeletons are laid bare, alliances will be tested, hearts will be broken, and no one will be left unscarred.

Let the confessions begin.

This hardcover boxed set includes:
The Becoming of Noah Shaw
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw
The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw

(c) Shirin Tinati

Michelle Hodkin grew up in Florida, went to college in New York, and studied law in Michigan. She is the author of the Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw trilogies. Visit her online at

More books from this author: Michelle Hodkin

More books in this series: The Shaw Confessions