Skip to Main Content

Sons of Anarchy Legacy Edition Book Three

Created by Kurt Sutter / Illustrated by Luca Pizzari
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Shortly after the death of his father, Jax Teller decides to follow in his dad’s footsteps, and attempt to become a member of the Sons of Anarchy motorcycle club.

The ride begins here with the never-before-seen, fully authorized story of Jax Teller’s first year as a SAMCRO prospect. Jax has always had one dream: to follow the family legacy and join the Sons of Anarchy. But at eighteen, still reeling from his father’s death and just starting out with the motorcycle club his father co-founded, Jax is about to discover just how hard the life of an outlaw can be. Writer Ollie Masters (Snow Blind, The Kitchen) and artists Luca Pizzari (Secret Wars Journal, Amazing Spider-Man), Eoin Marron (James Bond: The Body), and Lucas Werneck (Power Rangers: Aftershock) roll out ten years before Season 1 of Kurt Sutter’s critically acclaimed television series. Sons Of Anarchy: Legacy Edition Book Three collects Sons Of Anarchy Redwood Original #1-12, originally collected in Sons Of Anarchy Redwood Original Volumes 1-3. Legacy Editions collect every issue of the most popular BOOM! Studios series in chronological order and in a newly designed, value priced format for the very first time.

About The Author

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (July 30, 2019)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684153862

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ollie Masters

More books from this illustrator: Luca Pizzari

More books in this series: Sons of Anarchy