Skip to Main Content


Book One, Book Two, Book Three

Book #1 of Sleepers
Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

They thought it was the raptureit was so much more. 

A normal spring morning cascades into a nightmare world for Mera Stevens as nearly 2 billion children simultaneously fall ill and then vanish from the face of the earth, without a trace. Her son, Jeremy, is one of them. In the midst of this incomprehensible tragedy, a series of brutal natural disasters rock the globe, and it soon becomes clear that the remaining children on earth are ravaged by a plague that turns them into mindless, murderous beings. Those infected are called The Sleepers.

As what’s left of humanity struggles to hold off extinction, a grave question lingers on the lips of the living—will the Sleepers inherit the earth?

This is an omnibus edition of the first three books in Jaqueline Druga's Sleepers series.

In a single day, every child on the face of the earth dies and infected adults are transformed into deadly, instinct driven beings. Despite the dangers she faces, a mother desperately searches for her daughter.

Sleepers II
A child is born and holds the cure to saving mankind—or does he? Survivors fight to protect the infant from those who want him dead and believe he is the final stage of man’s extinction.
Sleepers III
After two years of quietude, the Sleepers evolve and mass outside the walls of Grace. Those inside must find a way out and new home—before they are overcome and lose everything.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (May 16, 2017)
  • Length: 560 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618686411

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images