Skip to Main Content

Shopkins Spooktacular!

Part of Shopkins

A new Halloween story about everyone's favorite Shopkins, with characters from seasons 1-4! A sheet of 100 scented stickers adds to the fun.

Follow the Shopkins characters from seasons 1-5 as they celebrate Halloween by going trick or treating in Shopville. When Pop Rock declares that nothing scares him, Mandy Candy tries to prove him wrong. Will she be able to scare Pop Rock in this brand new spooky story? Scented stickers add fun play value.

More books from this author: BuzzPop

More books in this series: Shopkins