Skip to Main Content

Secret Sister

Published by Canelo US
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

You lost her. You’ll find her.

I want to tell my husband, Guy, everything about my past. Honestly, I do. He’s been so wonderful, providing me with a life of comfort and love, a world away from the dark life I had before. He deserves the truth. But if he finds out who I really am, the perfect life I’ve built will come crashing down around my ears. And that can’t happen. Not yet. Not until I find out what his family did to my little sister.

A completely addictive thriller that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of The Perfect Couple, Lisa Jewell, and Phoebe Morgan.

M. M. DeLuca studied psychology at the University of London and now resides in Canada. She studied advanced creative writing with Pulitzer prizewinning author, Carol Shields. Her first novel, The Pitman's Daughter was shortlisted for the Chapters Robertson Davies first novel in Canada award in 2001. She went on to self-publish it in 2013 where it became an ebook bestseller in the literary category.