Salem: Queen of Thorns

Illustrated by Kevin Walsh
LIST PRICE $15.99

About The Book

Colonial America. Salem. For mankind's greatest sin against God, they were born - the Coven of Thirteen. Thirteen witches granted elemental powers, each one derived from an aspect of Christ's crucifixion. One man stands against them: Elias Hooke. A new hero in the tradition of Robert E. Howard's SOLOMON KANE or Clint Eastwood's THE MAN WITH NO NAME from the screenwriter of CELLUAR, THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS: TOKYO DRIFT and WANTED!

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (January 1, 2009)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781934506462

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images