Skip to Main Content

Okko Volume 2

The Cycle of Earth

Book #2 of Okko
By Hub
Illustrated by Hub

About The Book

It is the Winter of 1109 in the official calendar of the Pajan Empire. Okko and his faithful companions — the mysterious masked Noburo, Noshin the monk and young Tikku — arrive at the City of the Blasting Powder. While seeking a guide to help them cross the perilous chain of the seven monasteries, they meet a skillful warrior: Mow of the Wind. Okko and his companions seek the Forbidden Libraries of the Eighth Monastery on the Roof of the World, but the way is dangerous, and the ancient powers of the Earth demand a blood sacrifice when awoken.

About The Author

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Archaia (December 15, 2008)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781932386554

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Hub

More books in this series: Okko