Skip to Main Content

Nebula Awards Showcase 2017

Published by Pyr
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). This year's editor, selected by SFWA's anthology Committee (chaired by Mike Resnick), is Canadian science fiction and fantasy writer and editor Julie Czerneda. This year's Nebula Award winners are Naomi Novik, Nnedi Okorafor, Sarah Pinsker, and Alyssa Wong, with Fran Wilde winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book. Also included in this volume are works by N. K. Jemisin and Ann Leckie.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pyr (May 16, 2017)
  • ISBN13: 9781633882713

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images