Skip to Main Content

NDA: An Autofiction Anthology

Edited by Caitlin Forst
Published by Archway Editions
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

An exciting new anthology of autofiction featuring a wide range of today's best writers, both established and up-and-coming.

Collected autofictions from mainstays of literary, art, and internet avant-garde writing. The contributors in this anthology produce a contemporary, subversive primer of works engaging the relationship between the writer and the text.

Aiden Arata
Nathan Dragon
David Fishkind
Rindon Johnson
Aristilde Kirby
Tao Lin
Chris Molnar
Vi Khi Nao
Elle Nash
Gina Nutt
Brad Phillips
Sam Pink
Darina Sikmashvili
BR Yeager

About The Authors

Product Details

  • Publisher: Archway Editions (November 29, 2022)
  • Length: 204 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781576879931

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Molnar