Skip to Main Content

Leadership and Training for the Fight

Using Special Operations Principles to Succeed in Law Enforcement, Business, and War

  • Ideal for fans of Dave Grossman, Paul Howe, George Thompson, and other authors of police books
  • A brilliant military intelligence book that shares leadership and training for the fight
  • Includes riveting stories of military operations 

In Leadership and Training for the Fight, MSG Paul R. Howe, U.S. Army Retired, shares his thoughts on leadership that he has developed through extensive combat experience. Howe analyzes leadership concepts. He also provides advice on how to understand students and to change your teaching methods. This military and leadership training book is based on Howe’s unique insight as a Special Operations soldier. Leadership and Training for the Fight is the perfect guide for anyone interested in improving their leadership skills, whether in military or civilian situations.