Historical Box Set

About The Book

Five full length novels from best-selling historical fiction authors Jodi Taylor, James Green, Tom Williams, Jane Jackson, and George Rees in one boxset!


Just One Damned Thing After Another by Jodi Taylor

Another Small Kingdom by James Green

Burke in the Land of Silver by Tom Williams

Crosscurrents by Jane Jackson

 An Eye of Death by George Rees

Product Details

  • Publisher: Accent Press (April 23, 2016)
  • Length: 1351 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781681468198

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images