Skip to Main Content

Fourth Day

A Charlie Fox Thriller

Published by Pegasus Crime
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Charlie Fox must use all of her skills in her latest adrenaline-fueled mission to infiltrate the cult known as Fourth Day.

The cult calling itself Fourth Day is well funded and highly jealous of its privacy. Five years ago, Thomas Witney went in to try to get the evidence that the cult’s charismatic leader was responsible for the death of Witney’s son, Liam. Witney never came out.

Now, Charlie Fox and her partner, Sean Meyer, have been assigned to get Witney out, willing or not. But planning and executing a clean, surgical snatch is only the beginning. Five years is a long time to be on the inside, and the man who comes out has changed beyond all recognition.

About The Author

Zoë Sharp, the author of nine novels in the Charlie Fox series of thrillers, spent most of her formative years living on a catamaran on the northwest coast of England. She now lives in Cumbria.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pegasus Crime (January 12, 2012)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781681770291

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Zoë Sharp

More books in this series: Charlie Fox Thrillers