Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Bestselling author Joelle Sterling concludes her vampire trilogy as a young woman must decide between love and saving her world.

In the town of Frombleton, government and law enforcement are run by vampires, and humans can’t get justice—particularly after the sun goes down.

Holland Manning has been studying witchcraft at the elite Stoneham Academy. Having reached the rare pinnacle of Witch of the First Order, Holland is the only human who has the power to thwart the vampires’ heinous designs. She alone can save the town’s residents.

While devising a plan to overthrow the vampire regime, Holland is appalled to discover that another threat to humans has found its way to Frombleton: a growing band of ravenous zombies are prowling the streets, devouring the vampire’s food source and challenging their seat of power. And to Holland’s horror, at the helm of the marauding flesh eaters is the recently returned love of her life, Jonas!

No matter who wins, the human race is doomed unless Holland can make the arduous decision to choose victory over love.

About The Author

Joelle Sterling is the author of the Eternal Dead series, which includes Midnight Cravings, The Dark Hunger, and Forbidden Feast. She lives in Philadelphia.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Strebor Books (April 30, 2013)
  • Length: 256 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781476705798

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Joelle Sterling