Five Stories High

One House, Five Hauntings, Five Chilling Stories

Edited by Jonathan Oliver
Price may vary by retailer
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
About The Book

One house, five hauntings, five chilling stories.

Five Stories High is a collection of five novellas each set in the same house – Irongrove Lodge. This five storey Georgian mansion, once a grand detached property, has now been split into five apartments.  This is a building with history, the very bricks and grounds imbued with the pasts of those who have walked these corridors, lived in these rooms.

Five extraordinary writers open the doors, revealing ghosts both past and present in a collection that promises to be as intriguing as it is terrifying.

Featuring novellas by Sarah Lotz, JK Parker, Nina Allan, Robert Shearman and Tade Thompson.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Solaris (December 2016)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781083925

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Tade Thompson