Fisherman's Winter

Foreword by Nick Lyons

About The Book

Originally published in 1954, Fisherman’s Winter is Roderick Haig-Brown’s final installment in his well-known “seasons” cycle. With a unique blend of experience and observation, Haig-Brown brings readers through the exotic

Product Details

  • Publisher: Skyhorse (January 7, 2014)
  • Length: 290 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781628738711

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Roderick L. Haig-Brown