Skip to Main Content
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

For the first time, the official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly are collected under one cover!

The Serenity rides again, in these official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly, collected for the first time under one cover! Buried histories and secret identities are revealed, along with all the heist-takin’, authority-dodgin’, death-defyin’ space-cowboyin’ you’ve been missing from your life, as this ragtag crew of mercenaries, outlaws, and fugitives travel the stars in search of their next adventure. 

Collects the following previously released material: 

  *   Serenity: Those Left Behind #1-3
  *   Serenity: Better Days #1-3
  *   “Serenity: The Other Half”
  *   “Serenity: Downtime”
  *   Serentity: The Shepherd’s Tale
  *   Serenity: Float Out #1
  *   “It’s Never Easy”

About The Authors

About The Illustrators

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (November 20, 2018)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684153206

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Zack Whedon