Clive Barker's Nightbreed Vol. 2

Illustrated by Piotr Kowalski
LIST PRICE $14.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

Two new stories of the monsters of Midian.

In the vein of Canterbury Tales, Aaron Boone must bare witness to the histories of his new-found people. Uncover the truth behind the Nightbreed with stories from centuries and worlds all over. From the catacombs beneath the cemetery of Midian, the monsters must rise!  

From master storyteller Clive Barker, writer Marc Andreyko (Batwoman) and artists Piotr Kowalski (Dark Tower: The Drawing of Three - The Prisoner) and Emmanuel Xerx Javier (Raven Nevermore) comes the story behind Midian's most famous monsters and the man who is destined to save them all! With a cover by Riley Rossmo (Constantine, Cowboy Ninja Viking).

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (February 9, 2016)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608867783
  • Grades: 10 and up

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this illustrator: Piotr Kowalski