Skip to Main Content

Children's Classics 6-Book Box Set

About The Book

Racehorse Publishing’s Children’s Classic Collections is a new series that offers readers timeless compilations of children’s literature. Handsomely packaged and affordable, this new series aims to revitalize these enchanting works and continue the tradition of sharing them with the next generation.

This incredible box set includes time-honored, beloved stories, such as:

  • Complete Tales of Beatrix Potter’s Peter Rabbit
  • Mother Goose
  • The Velveteen Rabbit
  • Aesop’s Favorite Fables
  • Treasury of Bedtime Stories
  • Grimm’s Fairy Tales

    Experience the fantastic magic of the timeless tales.
  • About The Author

    Product Details

    • Publisher: Racehorse for Young Readers (April 16, 2019)
    • Length: 672 pages
    • ISBN13: 9781631583308
    • Ages: 6 - 10

    Browse Related Books

    Resources and Downloads

    High Resolution Images