Skip to Main Content

Candy Fairies Sweet-tacular Collection Books 1-10

Chocolate Dreams; Rainbow Swirl; Caramel Moon; Cool Mint; Magic Hearts; The Sugar Ball; A Valentine's Surprise; Bubble Gum Rescue; Double Dip; Jelly Bean Jumble

Illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy boxed set that includes ten books!

This delicious collection includes:
Chocolate Dreams
Rainbow Swirl
Caramel Moon
Cool Mint
Magic Hearts
The Sugar Ball
A Valentine’s Surprise
Bubble Gum Rescue
Double Dip
Jelly Bean Jumble

Helen Perelman has worked in a children’s bookstore and was a children’s book editor. She now writes full-time in New York, where she lives with her husband and two daughters. Visit her online at

Erica-Jane Waters is the author and illustrator of many books for children. She graduated from Hereford College of Art & Design in the UK. She creates art for magazines and greeting cards and also designs toys. Erica lives with her husband in in Northamptonshire, UK.

More books from this author: Helen Perelman

More books from this illustrator: Erica-Jane Waters

More books in this series: Candy Fairies