Burke at Waterloo

About The Book

1814. Napoleon is on Elba and Europe is at peace. But in Paris, Napoleon's agents are plotting his return. James Burke, His Majesty's confidential agent, is sent back into action as he infiltrates plots to assassinate the Duke of Wellington and kill the French king. Pursuing his most deadly foe yet, Burke moves from the defeated soldiers of Paris to the crème de la crème in Brussels to a final showdown on the field of Waterloo as French and British armies clash in the defining battle of the age. The third instalment in the His Majesty's Confidential Agent series; perfect for fans of Richard Sharpe.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Accent Press (August 7, 2015)
  • Length: 262 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781682990445

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Tom Williams