Skip to Main Content

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 12 Library Edition

Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

THE COMPLETE SEASON 12 COLLECTED TOGETHER FOR THE FIRST TIME Following the world-altering finale of Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 11, Buffy and the Scoobies have had a laid-back year in the saving-the-world department. But as they’ve learned over their years of fighting the forces of darkness and thwarting many an apocalypse, nothing stays quiet for long. When Dawn and Xander’s housewarming party is crashed by some familiar faces (Angel!) with news of an amassing force that must be reckoned with — Wolfram & Hart, a legion of demons, and Harth, a vampire from the future — Buffy finds herself in a time warp that could alter the fate of the world and could spell the end for Buffy, her friends, and the Slayers, forever. Visionary series creator Joss Whedon returns with New York Times bestselling writer Christos Gage (Superior Spider-Man) and more acclaimed creators present the next chapter in the official continuation of the critically-acclaimed television series. Collects Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 12 #1-4 and Giles: Girl Blue #1-4.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (September 22, 2020)
  • Length: 256 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684155941

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books in this series: Buffy the Vampire Slayer