Skip to Main Content

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 11 Library Edition

Created by Joss Whedon
Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The first ever complete hardcover collection of Buffy The Vampire Season 11, officially continuing Joss Whedon’s award-winning television series with all new stories.

THE COMPLETE SEASON 11 COLLECTED TOGETHER FOR THE FIRST TIME Buffy and the Scoobies weren’t ready for this. When a tsunami and an enormous dragon devastate San Francisco, folks connected to the supernatural are blamed for causing the catastrophe and soon have restrictions placed on them in the name of safety. Buffy must choose sides, find a way for herself and her friends to survive, determine how the disaster happened, and not lose who she is in the process. But that’s only the beginning of their problems as a shocking conspiracy is revealed that threatens all supernatural creatures...and may lead straight to the highest ranks of the US government!

Writer Christos Gage (Amazing Spider-Man), along with artists Rebeckah Isaacs, Georges Jeanty, & Megan Levens, present the next chapter in the official continuation Joss Whedon’s award-winning television series.

Collects Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 11 #1-12, along with bonus material.

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (January 28, 2020)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684154814

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books in this series: Buffy the Vampire Slayer