Skip to Main Content

About The Book

You’re invited to a sunny beach town
for a witty, heartwarming romance
that’s perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale

When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they’d pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic, she believed him.

But when they meet again, Brody’s dating a gorgeous actress.
They’re all going to attend the same wedding, and Paige plans to win Brody back. She even enlists her best friend’s brother, Aiden, to pretend to date her and make her ex jealous. A breezy, charming restaurant owner, Aiden actually avoids serious relationships, but as a fake boyfriend, he’s perfect.

As old friends and exes take part in wedding preparations and enjoy the beauty of the Florida coast, they begin to see themselves—and each other—in a new light.

This summer romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for BBQ Brisket Tacos with Sunshine Slaw.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Hallmark Publishing (May 15, 2019)
  • Length: 264 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781947892699

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Rachel Magee