Skip to Main Content

Beach Wedding Weekend

You’re invited to a sunny beach townf
or a witty, heartwarming romance 
that’s perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale

When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they’d pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic, she believed him.

But when they meet again, Brody’s dating a gorgeous actress.

They’re all going to attend the same wedding, and Paige plans to win Brody back. She even enlists her best friend’s brother, Aiden, to pretend to date her and make her ex jealous. A breezy, charming restaurant owner, Aiden actually avoids serious relationships, but as a fake boyfriend, he’s perfect.

As old friends and exes take part in wedding preparations and enjoy the beauty of the Florida coast, they begin to see themselves—and each other—in a new light.

This summer romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for BBQ Brisket Tacos with Sunshine Slaw.

Rachel wrote her first novel when she was twelve and entered it into a contest for young author/illustrators. Unfortunately, the judges weren't impressed with her stick figures, so she dropped the dream of becoming a world-famous illustrator and stuck to spinning stories. When she's not busy working on her latest book, she loves to travel with her family and friends. By far, her favorite destination is the beach, which tends to work its way into most of her stories. Between vacations, you can find her at home in The Woodlands, TX with her wonderful husband, their two adventurous kids and a couple of spirited pets.